Wilde Stories

Wilde Stories

2004, Animation, Kids
Animated trilogy of films based on three of Oscar Wilde's children's short stories.

Episode Guide

  • Wilde Stories - The Devoted Friend (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    The Devoted Friend

    Water Rat wants a friend who will be devoted to him.

  • Wilde Stories - The Selfish Giant (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    The Selfish Giant

    Animated. Children bring spring to a garden and teach a gruff, lonely ogre how to share.

  • Wilde Stories - The Nightingale and the Rose (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    The Nightingale and the Rose

    Exploring the themes of love and sacrifice.