Vengeance Unlimited

Vengeance Unlimited

1998 - 1999, Drama
No synopsis available

Episode Guide

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Friends (Season 1 Episode 16)
    Season 1 Episode 16:


    A man steals his best friend's invention and profits handsomely, prompting the betrayed man to commit suicide; guests Robert Carradine, Jerry Mathers.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Legalese (Season 1 Episode 15)
    Season 1 Episode 15:


    To save a sick girl, Mr. Chapel tries to expose a chemical company hiding information on a product that is making children sick.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Critical (Season 1 Episode 14)
    Season 1 Episode 14:


    A young man murders his rich father for his inheritance, then frames his sister.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Clique (Season 1 Episode 13)
    Season 1 Episode 13:


    Chapel brings three college friends to justice for a prank that led to a student's brutal death.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Judgment (Season 1 Episode 12)
    Season 1 Episode 12:


    A bullet doesn't stop Mr. Chapel when he goes after a corrupt judge.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Confidence (Season 1 Episode 11)
    Season 1 Episode 11:


    Chapel goes after a thief who took a young couple's escrow account.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Vendetta (Season 1 Episode 10)
    Season 1 Episode 10:


    An IRS agent uses his government clout to ruin the life of a woman who jilted him.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Noir (Season 1 Episode 9)
    Season 1 Episode 9:


    Chapel sets a trap for a killer when a bitter woman is falsely accused of her ex-husband's murder.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Dishonorable Discharge (Season 1 Episode 8)
    Season 1 Episode 8:

    Dishonorable Discharge

    After the statute of limitations has run out, an unlikely friend helps Mr. Chapel go after an Army officer who raped a young girl.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Security Denied (Season 1 Episode 7)
    Season 1 Episode 7:

    Security Denied

    Mr. Chapel makes a remorseless general feel pain and suffering over atrocities he committed in El Salvador.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Ambition (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:


    KC and Mr. Chapel pursue a powerful family responsible for her friend's death; guest Dina Merrill.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Justice (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:


    Mr. Chapel seeks the safe return of a missing woman, the wife of a key witness in the trial of a gun dealer.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Bitter End (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    Bitter End

    Mr. Chapel tries to stop a released ex-con stalking the woman whose testimony sent him to jail for murder.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Eden (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:


    Mr. Chapel pays a visit to a quaint little town where corrupt law enforcers plant drugs in the cars of innocent tourists.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Victim of Circumstances (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Victim of Circumstances

    Mr. Chapel seeks justice for an innocent man who an FBI agent nabbed by mistake when the agent refuses to admit his error.

  • Vengeance Unlimited - Cruel and Unusual (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    Cruel and Unusual

    A crime victim punishes criminals in unique ways with the help of a young law clerk.