2004, Comedy
No synopsis available
Average rating:
Love It 0
Love It
Important 0
Inspiring 0
Tired 0
Fail 0

Episode Guide

  • Shane - Ring Out My Mournful Rhymes (Season 1 Episode 7)
    Season 1 Episode 7:

    Ring Out My Mournful Rhymes

    Myrtle's creative writing class are putting on a performance evening.

  • Shane - To Be or Not To Be (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    To Be or Not To Be

    Shane's inability to cope with an unsliced loaf of bread puts a damper on Velma's plans for Saturday.

  • Shane - Change as the Wind Changes (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:

    Change as the Wind Changes

    Bazza has got himself a girlfriend, and agrees to bring her along to the pub to celebrate his birthday.

  • Shane - Thy Father's Spirit (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    Thy Father's Spirit

    Shane has questions about his son; a school project leads to a trip to see Myrtle's mum and gran.

  • Shane - I Wonder Any Man Alive (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    I Wonder Any Man Alive

    Myrtle is on a health kick and is feeding the family on salad.

  • Shane - Marvel My Birthday Away (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Marvel My Birthday Away

    Lenny fails to enjoy his birthday party as a girl he's fallen for hasn't shown up.

  • Shane - Laugh Thy Girlish Laughter (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    Laugh Thy Girlish Laughter

    Shane's daughter Velma brings home Audrey, her new American friend.

User Reviews

What do you think of Shane?


Poster images provided by