The Real CSI

The Real CSI

2004, Crime, Other
Documentary series which follows the real-life forensic teams in Las Vegas.

Episode Guide

  • The Real CSI - Clifton: A Murder Mystery (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    Clifton: A Murder Mystery

    A real estate agent and recreational drug user is discovered riddled with bullets in his bedroom.

  • The Real CSI - Finnegan (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:


    Despite advances in forensic technology, two cases prove that fingerprinting is still an important criminal identification tool.

  • The Real CSI - Amati: Thrill Killings (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    Amati: Thrill Killings

    The shooting of a woman and her boyfriend is linked to two other killings; the team tries to discover who owned the weapon used in all three incidents; an illegal gun-smuggling ring looks like the key to cracking the case.

  • The Real CSI - Deadly Road-rage (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    Deadly Road-rage

  • The Real CSI - Against All Odds (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Against All Odds

    The body of a missing professional gambler is found in a shallow grave, prompting a murder inquiry that takes several years to solve.

  • The Real CSI - The Real CSI (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    The Real CSI

    The team try to unravel the mystery of a man found murdered in the desert.