Out of Order

Out of Order

2003 - 2005, Drama
A man feels torn between love for his family and an attraction to another woman.

Episode Guide

  • Out of Order - Put Me in Order (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    Put Me in Order

    Mark discovers the truth about Lorna's mystery man.

  • Out of Order - Follow the Rat (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:

    Follow the Rat

    Mark has a recurring dream about a rat; Danni makes a decision.

  • Out of Order - Losing My Religion (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    Losing My Religion

    Mark grapples with a guilty conscience.

  • Out of Order - The Art of Loss (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    The Art of Loss

    Mark and Lorna attempt to handle the art of loss together.

  • Out of Order - Out of Order (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Out of Order

    A man starts to doubt his relationship with his wife after 16 years.