My Fair Brady

My Fair Brady

2005 - 2008, Reality
Christopher Knight and Adrianne Curry share a relationship.

Episode Guide

  • My Fair Brady - To Brady or Not to Brady (Season 1 Episode 9)
    Season 1 Episode 9:

    To Brady or Not to Brady

    Adrianne gives Chris an ultimatum regarding their relationship.

  • My Fair Brady - The Ultimatum (Season 1 Episode 8)
    Season 1 Episode 8:

    The Ultimatum

    The couple continues to sort out their relationship in Puerto Rico.

  • My Fair Brady - Rico Suave (Season 1 Episode 7)
    Season 1 Episode 7:

    Rico Suave

    Feeling insecure about the relationship, Chris surprises Adrianne with a trip to Puerto Rico.

  • My Fair Brady - Meet My Mama (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    Meet My Mama

    Chris spends time with Adrianne's father; Adrianne seeks advice from her mother.

  • My Fair Brady - Homecoming (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:


    Adrianne brings Chris to meet her father.

  • My Fair Brady - While the Brady's Away (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    While the Brady's Away

    Adrianne enjoys her girls' weekend; Chris has a realization.

  • My Fair Brady - Guess Who's Coming to Shower (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    Guess Who's Coming to Shower

    Adrianne decides to buy a car and look for her own place.

  • My Fair Brady - Valentine's Day (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Valentine's Day

    When Adrianne goes on a photo shoot, Chris prepares a romantic evening.

  • My Fair Brady - A Brady, a Lady, a Kiss and a Flo (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    A Brady, a Lady, a Kiss and a Flo

    Chris and Adrianne attend a birthday party for Jane Weidlin; Chris arranges for a visit from Florence Henderson.