2003 - 2004, Drama
An investigator of modern miracles embarks on an amazing journey.

Episode Guide

  • Miracles - Paul Is Dead (Season 1 Episode 13)
    Season 1 Episode 13:

    Paul Is Dead

    While the team investigates a TV psychic, Paul is haunted by apparitions of Tommy Ferguson.

  • Miracles - The Letter (Season 1 Episode 12)
    Season 1 Episode 12:

    The Letter

    Paul attends a birthday party for a childhood friend from the orphanage.

  • Miracles - The Ghost (Season 1 Episode 11)
    Season 1 Episode 11:

    The Ghost

    Paul and Ava visit a New Jersey real estate office which seems to be haunted by the ghost of an agent's son.

  • Miracles - St. Debbie (Season 1 Episode 10)
    Season 1 Episode 10:

    St. Debbie

    A young waitress survives a slit to the throat during a robbery, with no visible wounds.

  • Miracles - Mother's Daughter (Season 1 Episode 9)
    Season 1 Episode 9:

    Mother's Daughter

    Paul and Alya are summoned to a rural hospital where a young Amish girl is hospitalized with signs of stigmata.

  • Miracles - The Battle of Shadow Ridge (Season 1 Episode 8)
    Season 1 Episode 8:

    The Battle of Shadow Ridge

    Paul tries to put the spirit of a Confederate soldier to rest by finding out what happened to his family after he was killed in battle.

  • Miracles - You Are My Sunshine (Season 1 Episode 7)
    Season 1 Episode 7:

    You Are My Sunshine

    Paul's darker traits surface while tending his injured ex-girlfriend in a house full of negative energy.

  • Miracles - Hand of God (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    Hand of God

    Paul tries to warn a group of people who are in danger because they have experienced a rare kind of divine intervention.

  • Miracles - The Bone Scatterer (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:

    The Bone Scatterer

    Paul tries to help a teen whose nightmares seem to lead to the deaths of the people around him, uncovering disturbing truths about the boy's family.

  • Miracles - Little Miss Lost (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    Little Miss Lost

    A mysterious girl appears at several tragedies, leading Paul to believe she might be the cause of them all.

  • Miracles - The Patient (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    The Patient

    Paul takes a romantic interest in a scientist's daughter while probing the link between paranormal abilities and disease.

  • Miracles - The Friendly Skies (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    The Friendly Skies

    Passengers experience their innermost thoughts, fears and fantasies when their commercial airplane temporarily disappears from radar.

  • Miracles - The Ferguson Syndrome (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    The Ferguson Syndrome

    Just when his faith is dwindling, an investigator of modern miracles embarks on an amazing journey. This episode: Paul checks out a boy reputed to have the power to heal.