Life as We Know It

Life as We Know It

No synopsis available

Episode Guide

  • Life as We Know It - Coming Apart (Season 1 Episode 7)
    Season 1 Episode 7:

    Coming Apart

    Lizzie moves to Harry's place so Alex can work on his novel.

  • Life as We Know It - Something for the Table (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    Something for the Table

    Lizzie decides to reenter the workforce; Alex takes up extreme sports.

  • Life as We Know It - Clubbing (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:


    Alex is arrested for supposedly trying to obtain drugs.

  • Life as We Know It - Hospital (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:


    Lizzie must employ desperate measures to revive Alex after he falls into a semi-coma.

  • Life as We Know It - Interview (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:


    The children create various disasters as Alex attempts to prepare Lizzie for an interview.

  • Life as We Know It - The Gay Wife (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    The Gay Wife

    When Lizzie intervenes in the love lives of her children, the results are disastrous.

  • Life as We Know It - The Election (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    The Election

    After attending the funeral of a former colleague, a retired headmistress decides to run for local council.