Kick Ass Miracles

Kick Ass Miracles

No synopsis available

Episode Guide

  • Kick Ass Miracles - Teachers and Gurus (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    Teachers and Gurus

    Chris meets some of the teachers and masters of the miraculous.

  • Kick Ass Miracles - Healing and Health (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:

    Healing and Health

    The miraculous ways people maintain their health and heal the sick.

  • Kick Ass Miracles - Rituals (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:


    Chris finds out about some of the rituals people use to help improve their lives.

  • Kick Ass Miracles - Protection (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:


    Chris looks at the extremes people will go to in order to protect themselves.

  • Kick Ass Miracles - Extreme Lives (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Extreme Lives

    Chris meets people who, as a result of their unusual powers, lead extreme lives.

  • Kick Ass Miracles - Appeasement (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:


    Chris explores the extremes people go through to appease and invoke their gods.