Ivanhoe is the story of one of the remaining Saxon noble families at a time when the nobility was overwhelmingly Norman

Episode Guide

  • Ivanhoe - Ivanhoe (Season 1 Episode 16)
    Season 1 Episode 16:


    Ivanhoe finds Rebecca bound to the stake and must fight for her life.

  • Ivanhoe - Ivanhoe (Season 1 Episode 15)
    Season 1 Episode 15:


    Prince John's attempt to assassinate his brother fails; Rebecca is sentenced to death for witchcraft.

  • Ivanhoe - Ivanhoe (Season 1 Episode 14)
    Season 1 Episode 14:


    King Richard and the outlaws try to free the imprisoned Saxons; Prince John hires an assassin to kill Richard.

  • Ivanhoe - Ivanhoe (Season 1 Episode 13)
    Season 1 Episode 13:


    Rebecca takes wounded Ivanhoe to York; Normans imprison Cedric and his family.

  • Ivanhoe - Ivanhoe (Season 1 Episode 12)
    Season 1 Episode 12:


    Ivanhoe wins a tournament, revealing his identity; Rebecca hires outlaws to protect him.

  • Ivanhoe - Ivanhoe (Season 1 Episode 11)
    Season 1 Episode 11:


    A young Saxon knight returns from the Crusades to defend his country's honor.

  • Ivanhoe - Templestowe (Season 1 Episode 8)
    Season 1 Episode 8:


    The Templar abducts Rowina; De Malvoisin sets out to avenge his companions by tracing Ivanhoe.

  • Ivanhoe - Hunted (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:


    Rebecca nurses Ivanhoe; John learns that Richard has escaped from prison in Austria.

  • Ivanhoe - Unmasked (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:


    Rebecca hides the hunted Ivanhoe in her father's house after he is unmasked during a duel to the death with the Templar.