Inside the FBI: New York

Inside the FBI: New York

Produced in conjunction with the FBI, episodes feature different divisions within the agency.

Episode Guide

  • Inside the FBI: New York - Ground Zero to Chelsea (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    Ground Zero to Chelsea

    Special Agent Frank Pellegrino and his colleagues struggle with lessons learned in their 25-year fight against terrorism.

  • Inside the FBI: New York - Global Fight (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:

    Global Fight

    After receiving intel, the FBI works to stop an attack on the subways; the JTTF meets with a former terrorist, while awaiting verdicts.

  • Inside the FBI: New York - Gangs and Gangsters (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    Gangs and Gangsters

    The organized crime division gears up for a takedown of the mob; the gang squad raids housing projects in Spanish Harlem after the death of a police officer.

  • Inside the FBI: New York - The New FBI (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    The New FBI

    The cyber division takes down a Russian national; an openly gay agent struggles with the Orlando nightclub shooting; a radical approach to dealing with an ISIS supporter.

  • Inside the FBI: New York - Deviant Crimes (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Deviant Crimes

    Squad C-19 chases the Cannibal Cop; agents in Crimes Against Children deal with the psychological impact of their cases.

  • Inside the FBI: New York - The New Normal (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    The New Normal

    After ISIS strikes in Paris and San Bernardino, the FBI in New York works to prevent an attack on the city during the holidays.