2000, Comedy
No synopsis available

Episode Guide

  • Grapevine - Matt (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:


    A lonely Matt suddenly finds himself involved with two women at the same time.

  • Grapevine - Jack (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:


    Susan starts dating a former co-worker, who is now a magician; Thumper receives an offer from his high-school sweetheart; David returns to Miami to help Matt with his restaurant.

  • Grapevine - Jamie (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:


    A platonic friend of Thumper's reveals her true feelings for him; Matt begrudgingly gives his blessing to his sister's marriage.

  • Grapevine - David (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:


    David buys an engagement ring for Susan, but he can't muster the courage to propose.

  • Grapevine - Thumper (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:


    Confirmed bachelor Thumper finally falls in love, but Matt might object to the object of his affection, Yancy.