Game Over

Game Over

Suburban family lives in a video-game universe.

Episode Guide

  • Game Over - Monkey Dearest (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    Monkey Dearest

    Raquel's estranged mother (Jan Hooks) pays a visit.

  • Game Over - Alice and the C.A.T.s (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:

    Alice and the C.A.T.s

    Alice deliberately fails her CATs to prove a point to her parents; Billy falls in love for the first time.

  • Game Over - Into the Woods (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    Into the Woods

    Fed up with Billy's apathy, Rip takes him on a father/son camping trip; Alice confronts her mother about the mistakes the latter made as a teenager.

  • Game Over - All Work and All Play (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    All Work and All Play

    Raquel must balance being an agent and being a mother when she has to make costumes for Billy's school play; Alice falls for Rip's friend Zeke.

  • Game Over - Basic Win-Stincts (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Basic Win-Stincts

    Rip sees a sports psychologist after learning his wife makes four times as much money as he does.

  • Game Over - Meet the Smashenburns (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    Meet the Smashenburns

    A suburban family lives a far-from-ordinary life in a video-game universe comprising heroes, monsters and other characters; patriarch Rip Smashenburn (Patrick Warburton) decides a pet will bring his family closer together.