No synopsis available

Episode Guide

  • Fish - Another Shade of White (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    Another Shade of White

    Fish fights for the freedom of speech.

  • Fish - Love's Labours Lost (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:

    Love's Labours Lost

    Fish takes up the cause of a young Iranian.

  • Fish - Dancing With the Devil (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    Dancing With the Devil

    Fish takes on the case of a campaign manager who has been sacked for leaking a salacious story about his MP employer.

  • Fish - Ever Decreasing Circles (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    Ever Decreasing Circles

  • Fish - Uncharted Waters (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Uncharted Waters

    Fish's resolve to make his mark at a sex discrimination hearing gets the better of him.

  • Fish - Sins of the Father (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    Sins of the Father

    A headmaster of a Catholic school, whose daughter has committed suicide, turns to Fish after being fired for expressing opinions that offend the school governors.