Edge of Darkness

Edge of Darkness

No synopsis available

Episode Guide

  • Edge of Darkness - Fusion (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:


    Government pressure to find the plutonium forces Craven to search for Jedburgh, who is dying in Scotland from the radioactive material they stole from Northmoor.

  • Edge of Darkness - Northmoor (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:


    Once inside Northmoor, Craven and Jedburgh travel through its radioactive tunnels in search of the plutonium; a hearing reveals that the plutonium is government property.

  • Edge of Darkness - Breakthrough (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:


    An emotionally drained Craven enters a psychiatric hospital after confronting the man who murdered his daughter, and later asks Jedburgh for a favor.

  • Edge of Darkness - Burden of Proof (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    Burden of Proof

    Craven learns the identity of his daughter's killer and discovers that Jedburgh, a CIA agent, founded the anti-nuclear organization to which she belonged.

  • Edge of Darkness - Into the Shadows (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Into the Shadows

    Still without an answer as to who killed his daughter, Craven discovers she was part of an anti-nuclear organization that gained entrance to a plutonium facility.

  • Edge of Darkness - Compassionate Leave (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    Compassionate Leave

    Police officer Ronald Craven searches for his daughter's murderer, finally learning that British intelligence had labeled her as a terrorist.