Ed Stone Is Dead

Ed Stone Is Dead

2002 - 2006, Comedy
Sitcom about a man killed in an accident who continues to live life in limbo on Earth.

Episode Guide

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - Mortality Bites (Season 1 Episode 13)
    Season 1 Episode 13:

    Mortality Bites

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - Hi Honey, I'm Dead (Season 1 Episode 12)
    Season 1 Episode 12:

    Hi Honey, I'm Dead

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - All You Can Eat (Season 1 Episode 11)
    Season 1 Episode 11:

    All You Can Eat

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - City of Angela (Season 1 Episode 10)
    Season 1 Episode 10:

    City of Angela

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - Doctor Love (Season 1 Episode 9)
    Season 1 Episode 9:

    Doctor Love

    Kate decides to take Ed's advice and start dating other men; when she starts dating a doctor, Ed struggles with feelings of jealousy.

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - The Incredible Ed-Man (Season 1 Episode 8)
    Season 1 Episode 8:

    The Incredible Ed-Man

    Adam encourages Ed to become a superhero.

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - Out for Dinner (Season 1 Episode 7)
    Season 1 Episode 7:

    Out for Dinner

    Beth hosts a dinner party and says that everybody has to bring a date, which turns out to be a terrible idea.

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - To Die-t For (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    To Die-t For

    Ed has plans for his "love cupboard"; Scotty becomes ill from Beth's cooking.

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - Ed Stone is Gay (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:

    Ed Stone is Gay

    When Kate needs somewhere to sleep, Ed offers his bed; when he doesn't try to take advantage of the situation, she becomes convinced that he is gay.

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - Dead Poet (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    Dead Poet

    A bored Ed cleans the kitchen; Kate flirts with Tom Nicholls.

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - Fall Guy (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    Fall Guy

    Ed goes up on to the roof to look at the aerial when something seems to be wrong with the television.

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - Clubbed to Death (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Clubbed to Death

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - Dead on Arrival (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    Dead on Arrival

    Ed is killed in a tragic accident, or so it seems; soon he gets a visit from an angel who explains it has all been a terrible mistake and that Ed can continue to live on Earth, but with a few conditions.

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - Pilot (Episode 16)
    Episode 16:


  • Ed Stone Is Dead - Ed Stone Is Dead (Episode 5)
    Episode 5:

    Ed Stone Is Dead

    Ed tries to see how far he can go with Kate in his `love cupboard'.

  • Ed Stone Is Dead - Ed Stone Is Dead (Episode 2)
    Episode 2:

    Ed Stone Is Dead

    Ed tries his hand at DJing.