Daisy Does America

Daisy Does America

2005 - 2006, Comedy
British actress/comic Daisy Donovan embraces life in the United States.

Episode Guide

  • Daisy Does America - Psychic (Season 1 Episode 8)
    Season 1 Episode 8:


    Daisy learns that the world of the supernatural is extremely unpredictable.

  • Daisy Does America - Poker (Season 1 Episode 7)
    Season 1 Episode 7:


    Daisy tries to bluff her way into the poker social scene.

  • Daisy Does America - Wedding (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:


    Daisy travels to Gatlinburg, Tenn., to try her luck as a wedding planner.

  • Daisy Does America - Dog (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:


    Daisy trains to become a dog handler and enters her canine charges in a competition.

  • Daisy Does America - Pageant (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:


    Daisy undergoes a strict diet and fitness regimen in her quest to become a beauty queen.

  • Daisy Does America - Rap (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:


    Daisy explores the hip-hop subculture by changing her wardrobe and entering a rap battle in the South Central district of Los Angeles.

  • Daisy Does America - Country and Western (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Country and Western

    Aspiring singer Daisy travels to Nashville, works on a farm and enters a talent competition.

  • Daisy Does America - Bounty Hunter (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    Bounty Hunter

    Daisy travels to Little Rock, Ark., to train as a bounty hunter.