Britney and Kevin: Chaotic

Britney and Kevin: Chaotic

2005, Reality
Britney Spears and Kevin Federline share the story of their courtship.

Episode Guide

  • Britney and Kevin: Chaotic - Veil of Secrecy (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:

    Veil of Secrecy

    Britney and Kevin reveal how they kept their wedding plans secret from fans, friends and family; their families and friends reflect on the experience of the wedding and reception.

  • Britney and Kevin: Chaotic - Magic Happens (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    Magic Happens

    While traveling through Europe with Kevin, Britney puts her doubts aside and realizes that she is in love.

  • Britney and Kevin: Chaotic - Scared to Love You (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    Scared to Love You

    Britney exposes her own doubts and fears about her new relationship, as Kevin tries to support her between performances.

  • Britney and Kevin: Chaotic - Who Said Anything About Love (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Who Said Anything About Love

    Britney Spears documents her first moments with future husband Kevin Federline, from a scary moment on a plane to their casual flirting behind the scenes.

  • Britney and Kevin: Chaotic - Can You Handle My Truth (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    Can You Handle My Truth

    Britney documents her first romantic moments with Kevin and reveals her thoughts and feelings about him to those closest to her.