Border Cafe

Border Cafe

Comedy series about an eatery in a fictional town on the Welsh border, with a bizarre set of guests and circumstances.

Episode Guide

  • Border Cafe - It's All Over Now Baby Blue (Season 1 Episode 8)
    Season 1 Episode 8:

    It's All Over Now Baby Blue

    Charlotte ignites David's jealousy by revealing to him that she once kissed a former band member.

  • Border Cafe - Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want (Season 1 Episode 7)
    Season 1 Episode 7:

    Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want

    A miserable celebrity chef plans a benefit for his favorite charity -- himself.

  • Border Cafe - Shot by Both Sides (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    Shot by Both Sides

    Kidder becomes corrupted by the power he feels after spending the day observing with the police.

  • Border Cafe - Under Cover of the Night (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:

    Under Cover of the Night

    A cafe serves up love and laughs in the border town of Hayle Point.

  • Border Cafe - Rock the Casbah (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    Rock the Casbah

    David starts to worry about his relationship with Charlotte after a man he is jealous of visits the cafe.

  • Border Cafe - Different for Girls (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    Different for Girls

    Beejay jumps for joy after finding that his dream of sleeping with the Mad Sisters may come true.

  • Border Cafe - More Than This (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    More Than This

    David and Charlotte agree to help a coach driver act out his wife's anniversary fantasy.

  • Border Cafe - Rock `n' Roll Suicide (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    Rock `n' Roll Suicide

    Charlotte and a distraught fan have a disturbing encounter.