Black Sails

Black Sails

2014 - 2017, Adventure, Drama
Pirate adventure series set 20 years prior to Robert Louis Stevenson's Treasure Island, following Captain Flint and John Silver.

Episode Guide

  • Black Sails - Black Sails: An Inside Look (Special)

    Black Sails: An Inside Look

    A deeper look into the history, characters, and behind-the-scenes production of the series "Black Sails."

  • Black Sails - XVIII. (Episode 10)
    Episode 10:


    Flint receives aid from an unlikely ally; Vane's crew seeks a change; Silver makes a sacrifice.

  • Black Sails - XVII. (Episode 9)
    Episode 9:


    Flint and Miranda deal with their past; Bonny reveals her intents to Rackham; Vane claims a massive prize; Eleanor declares war.

  • Black Sails - XVI. (Episode 8)
    Episode 8:


    Flint and Miranda brace for the worst; Silver comes to a realisation; Eleanor learns Max's secret; Vane makes his move.

  • Black Sails - XV. (Episode 7)
    Episode 7:


    Max cleans up following a massacre, Flint and Silver receive surprising news from the outside world, and Eleanor takes a daring risk; Bonny reaches a crossroads.

  • Black Sails - XIV. (Episode 6)
    Episode 6:


    Eleanor negotiates for peace; Rackham learns a lesson.

  • Black Sails - XIII. (Episode 5)
    Episode 5:


    Miranda tries to save the island; Eleanor opens old wounds.

  • Black Sails - XII. (Episode 4)
    Episode 4:


    Flint threatens Vane, Eleanor chooses a side, Rackham learns what Max is capable of, and Silver reunites with an old friend.

  • Black Sails - X. (Episode 2)
    Episode 2:


    Flint gives Dufresne some advice, while Silver attempts to make himself indispensable. Also Eleanor is asked to depose a captain.

  • Black Sails - IX. (Episode 1)
    Episode 1:


    Flint and Silver face judgement from the crew. Also Vane relishes his new position on the island, Max confronts Bonny and Eleanor contends with a new threat.