Being Eve

Being Eve

2002 - 2003,
Philosophical 15-year-old.

Episode Guide

  • Being Eve - Being True (Season 2 Episode 13)
    Season 2 Episode 13:

    Being True

    Eve hopes that Sam will take her to the upcoming dance.

  • Being Eve - Being Tested (Season 2 Episode 12)
    Season 2 Episode 12:

    Being Tested

    Eve finds herself overwhelmed at exam time.

  • Being Eve - Being at War (Season 2 Episode 11)
    Season 2 Episode 11:

    Being at War

    Eve decides to use a paintball attack to get an apology out of Sam.

  • Being Eve - Being Obsessed (Season 2 Episode 10)
    Season 2 Episode 10:

    Being Obsessed

    Eve can't get Sam's gross kiss off her mind, so she decides to confront him; Sylvie gets obsessed with Matt.

  • Being Eve - Being Upstaged (Season 2 Episode 9)
    Season 2 Episode 9:

    Being Upstaged

    Eve hopes to direct the class production of "A Midsummer Night's Dream," but ends up playing second fiddle to Sam.

  • Being Eve - Being Reborn (Season 2 Episode 8)
    Season 2 Episode 8:

    Being Reborn

    A near-death experience causes Sylvie to join the Celestial Fellowship of Light, for which she must give up her friendship with Eve.

  • Being Eve - Being a Winner (Season 2 Episode 7)
    Season 2 Episode 7:

    Being a Winner

    Sylvie tries to salvage her friendship with Eve, but gets suspended for having drugs in the boy's bathroom.

  • Being Eve - Being Grown-Up (Season 2 Episode 6)
    Season 2 Episode 6:

    Being Grown-Up

    Eve wants to celebrate her 16th birthday with her friends, but gets left out in the cold when they go to an 18-plus nightclub.

  • Being Eve - Being Individual (Season 2 Episode 5)
    Season 2 Episode 5:

    Being Individual

    Eve is advised to think about who she really is.

  • Being Eve - Being Alien (Season 2 Episode 4)
    Season 2 Episode 4:

    Being Alien

    Life becomes a little cramped when Imogen shows up to live in Sylvie's house.

  • Being Eve - Being Famous (Season 2 Episode 3)
    Season 2 Episode 3:

    Being Famous

    The fame bug bites Eden Heights.

  • Being Eve - Being History (Season 2 Episode 2)
    Season 2 Episode 2:

    Being History

    The new boy at school denies that he and Eve shared a kiss in grade school.

  • Being Eve - Being Heartbroken (Season 2 Episode 1)
    Season 2 Episode 1:

    Being Heartbroken

    Eve is heartbroken when she finds out Adam is moving away to live with his father.

  • Being Eve - Being Married (Season 1 Episode 13)
    Season 1 Episode 13:

    Being Married

    Eve can't bring herself to tell Matt about her relationship with Adam.

  • Being Eve - Being Pregnant (Season 1 Episode 12)
    Season 1 Episode 12:

    Being Pregnant

    Eve is upset when she learns Alannah is trying to get pregnant.

  • Being Eve - Being Dead (Season 1 Episode 11)
    Season 1 Episode 11:

    Being Dead

    Eve must come to terms with death when a classmate passes away.

  • Being Eve - Being a Couple (Season 1 Episode 10)
    Season 1 Episode 10:

    Being a Couple

    Now that she and Matt are a couple, Eve starts to feel she is not herself.

  • Being Eve - Being Different (Season 1 Episode 9)
    Season 1 Episode 9:

    Being Different

    Eve is confused about her relationship with Matt since their kiss.

  • Being Eve - Being Just Mates (Season 1 Episode 8)
    Season 1 Episode 8:

    Being Just Mates

    Eve wonders if it's possible for boys and girls to just be friends when Adam comes to stay at her house.

  • Being Eve - Being Scared (Season 1 Episode 7)
    Season 1 Episode 7:

    Being Scared

    Eve has a nightmare involving Sylvie that causes her to ponder the nature of fear.

  • Being Eve - Being Betrayed (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    Being Betrayed

    Eve confronts issues of friendship and loyalty when she learns that Sylvie and Adam are going on a date.

  • Being Eve - Being Kissed (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:

    Being Kissed

    Eve is concerned about her lack of kissing experience.

  • Being Eve - Being Bad (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    Being Bad

    Eve decides to explore her wild side.

  • Being Eve - Being Beautiful (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    Being Beautiful

    A school assignment leads Eve to become obsessed with the perfect human form.

  • Being Eve - Being Popular (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Being Popular

    Eve is one of the few people who doesn't get invited to Charlotte's birthday party.

  • Being Eve - Being in Love (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    Being in Love

    Eve questions the idea of true love.