The Arrangement

The Arrangement

Television actress Megan Morrison is offered a contract that could change her life forever.

Episode Guide

  • The Arrangement - The New Narrative (Season 1 Episode 10)
    Season 1 Episode 10:

    The New Narrative

    Megan and Kyle must deal with a secret that has emerged from Megan's past; Terence and DeAnn work together to deal with a possible threat to the Institute.

  • The Arrangement - The Betrayal (Season 1 Episode 8)
    Season 1 Episode 8:

    The Betrayal

    Megan begins a new TV gig with her childhood idol; Kyle and DeAnn clash over Kyle's next project; Terence makes Shaun an intriguing offer.

  • The Arrangement - Trips (Season 1 Episode 7)
    Season 1 Episode 7:


    Kyle accompanies Megan on a trip to her hometown to officiate her best friend's wedding; Terence goes on a journey of self-reflection after a confrontation with Kyle; Annika inspires DeAnn to take more risks with her life.

  • The Arrangement - Control (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:


    Megan preps for the opening night of her play; Kyle must deal with the reemergence of a controversial person from his past; Terence realizes he needs Kyle's help to save the Institute from a possible scandal; DeAnn discovers a much needed escape.

  • The Arrangement - Temptation (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:


    Megan takes a course at the Institute to get closer to Kyle; Terence grows concerned about Kyle's erratic behavior; DeAnn finds herself entangled in a new, provocative relationship.

  • The Arrangement - Crashing (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:


    Megan struggles to figure out the next step in her career; Kyle attempts to reconnect with her on an unpredictable double date with a superstar pro athlete and his outspoken wife.

  • The Arrangement - The Leak (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    The Leak

    Aspects of Megan's private life are leaked onto the Internet; Terence and DeAnn confront the studio's rising concerns about Megan; Hope and Shaun must figure out how they fit into Megan's new life.

  • The Arrangement - The Ex (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    The Ex

    Kyle and Megan's relationship starts with a whirlwind trip to Venice; Megan experiences some of the best and worst that her new life has to offer; Kyle pulls back the curtain on some of his true colors for the first time.