Angel Cop

Angel Cop

No synopsis available

Episode Guide

  • Angel Cop - Doomsday (Episode 6)
    Episode 6:


    With most of the SSF destroyed, Angel must face Lucifer alone.

  • Angel Cop - Wrath of the Empire (Episode 5)
    Episode 5:

    Wrath of the Empire

    With Angel and the SSF trapped, Lucifer plots to destroy cyborg Raiden with her psychic powers.

  • Angel Cop - Pain (Episode 4)
    Episode 4:


    The actions of Lucifer and the psychic hunters plague the SSF.

  • Angel Cop - The Death Warrant (Episode 3)
    Episode 3:

    The Death Warrant

    The SSF discovers a plan to destroy Japan from within.

  • Angel Cop - The Disfigured City (Episode 2)
    Episode 2:

    The Disfigured City

    Psychic hunters and a covert government group stalk the security force.

  • Angel Cop - Special Security Force (Episode 1)
    Episode 1:

    Special Security Force

    An elite security force fights terrorists moving in on Tokyo.