The Alan Clark Diaries

The Alan Clark Diaries

2004, True Life
Dramatisation of the colourful memoirs of the late Conservative MP.
Average rating:
Love It 0
Love It
Important 0
Inspiring 0
Tired 0
Fail 0

Episode Guide

  • The Alan Clark Diaries - Leaving Home (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    Leaving Home

    Revelations of Alan's affairs with the Harknesses hit the tabloid headlines.

  • The Alan Clark Diaries - Into the Wilderness (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:

    Into the Wilderness

    Alan is lovesick and his relationship with Jane is crumbling under the strain.

  • The Alan Clark Diaries - Defence of the Realm (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    Defence of the Realm

    Alan finally makes it into the coveted Ministry of Defence as poll tax riots rage and the Gulf War breaks out.

  • The Alan Clark Diaries - Foreign Parts (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    Foreign Parts

    Alan faces a gruelling travel schedule, deep jet-lag and infuriating civil servants in his new role as Minister of Trade.

  • The Alan Clark Diaries - The Lady (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    The Lady

    Alan plots his way ever closer to Margaret Thatcher and her lovely ankles.

  • The Alan Clark Diaries - March of the Grey Men (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    March of the Grey Men

    Alan joins the Department of Employment, parties with the Coven and suffers under the tyranny of the civil service.

User Reviews

What do you think of The Alan Clark Diaries?