Agony Again

Agony Again

1996, Comedy
A radio show agony-aunt transfers her skills to television, but finds that life is just as crazy as before, courtesy of those around her.

Episode Guide

  • Agony Again - Showtime (Season 1 Episode 7)
    Season 1 Episode 7:


    Jane's romance with Daniel is falling apart.

  • Agony Again - Breaking Point (Season 1 Episode 6)
    Season 1 Episode 6:

    Breaking Point

    Jane is faced with losing her job and her relationship with Daniel.

  • Agony Again - Hound Dog (Season 1 Episode 5)
    Season 1 Episode 5:

    Hound Dog

    Jane finds it difficult to keep Laurence out of her mind.

  • Agony Again - Soap Dish (Season 1 Episode 4)
    Season 1 Episode 4:

    Soap Dish

    Jane confronts racial prejudice, her ex-husband and an Australian soap star.

  • Agony Again - Dazed and Confused (Season 1 Episode 3)
    Season 1 Episode 3:

    Dazed and Confused

    Jane's romance with Daniel escalates; Bea surprises Michael; a hypnotized Jane reveals sexual secrets.

  • Agony Again - Love Will Find a Way (Season 1 Episode 2)
    Season 1 Episode 2:

    Love Will Find a Way

    Jane's son returns with big news.

  • Agony Again - Heartbreak Hotel (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    Heartbreak Hotel

    Jane takes a homeless man into her house; Daniel has an eye for Jane.